🌊 πŸ…»πŸ…ΈπŸ†ƒπŸ†ƒπŸ…»πŸ…΄ πŸ†‚πŸ…°πŸ…ΈπŸ…» πŸ…±πŸ…ΎπŸ…°πŸ†ƒ (πŸ…ΏπŸ…ΈπŸ…²πŸ…Ί πŸ…° πŸ…ΏπŸ…°πŸ†ƒπŸ…·) β›΅

Hello everyone, here is my pick a path named Little Sail Boat. The main character of this pick a path is Anastasia, she goes through an adventure trying to get her roaming hand made sail boat. It took me quite a while to make this, it was confusing for me trying link a slide to another slide. Although it was a bit hard to make this pick a path, it was still fun and this is also my first time making a pick a path.

If you made a pick a path, what would it be about?

Blog You Later!

One thought on “🌊 πŸ…»πŸ…ΈπŸ†ƒπŸ†ƒπŸ…»πŸ…΄ πŸ†‚πŸ…°πŸ…ΈπŸ…» πŸ…±πŸ…ΎπŸ…°πŸ†ƒ (πŸ…ΏπŸ…ΈπŸ…²πŸ…Ί πŸ…° πŸ…ΏπŸ…°πŸ†ƒπŸ…·) β›΅

  1. Kia Ora Kapiri. Ian here.

    I really like it it reminds me of my pick a path I made and its a bit short so you should add a few more slides.

    Bye1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *